Pledge-O-Rama 2019 is coming - October 18th thru the 25th! Get ready to support great radio right here in your backyard!

Listen Live

On-air now: !earshot 20 2:00am–4:00am

Up next: UMFM Night Mix 4:00am–6:00am

Program Directory

Deep Threes

Set #1

Artist Song Album
Heart Of Data (Soundtrack Edit) Factory Floor Heart of Data
D99 3 Marc Battier
Shishapangma Simon Fisher Turner The Epic Of Everest
Epifont (1984) Gordon Mumma Studio Retrospect
Ergodos I For John Cage (5) James Tenney A Chance Operation: The John Cage Tribute
B Thomas Metcalf ONE
Associations Libres Gilles Gobiel La Mcanique Des Ruptures
The Christening James Newton Howard Maleficent (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Conlon Nancarrow: Prelude, for piano Alan Feinberg The American Innovator
Foreign One John Hollenbeck Large Ensemble Eternal Interlude
Khan Variations Fillippo Lattanzi Figures in a Landscape

Set #2

Artist Song Album
Cricks Holler John Morgan Askew What Lies Upstream (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Ping (Tolouse Low Trax Mix) Hauschka Salon Des Amateurs (Remixes)
Shadow Casterm [Phase] Frames Of Reference
The Isle Of Caldra Scenic Acquatica
Takemitsu Toward the Sea: I. The Night David Starobin
Ljiv Pacific UV Longplay 2
Warped Picture of the Restaurant Taken Through a Wine Glass Echosonic Drones To Make Dinner By
To the Edge of the World Sean Moran Small Elephant Band Tusk
Trust Andrew Bain Embodied Hope
The Mighty Rio Grande This Will Destroy You Moneyball (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)