Pledge-O-Rama 2019 is now over, and we can't thank you enough for your amazing support!

Listen Live

On-air now: Touchback Talk 6:00pm–6:30pm

Up next: Dagwood Radio 6:30pm–8:00pm

Program Directory

Deep Threes

Set #1

Artist Song Album
Cubic Interest Bostjan Simon There Be Monsters
Vert Koen Holtkamp Motion: Connected Works
Gameplay Kristin Nordeval Aural Histories
Tama Ryuichi Sakamoto Sakamoto: Out of Noise
Shur Alireza Maschayeki Electronic Panorama: Paris, Tokyo, Ulrecht, Warzawa
Guarani Ennio Morricone The Mission: Original Soundtrack From The Motion Picture
Khumbu Icefall Steve Wood and Daniel May Everest
Sadhanipa Ravi Shankar & Philip Glass Passages
David Lang: sunray Bang on a Can All-Stars Big Beautiful Dark and Scary
Delphinity Express Temple Volant Delphinity Express

Set #2

Artist Song Album
Rest Tom Rogerson with Brian Eno Finding Shore
Colorado Matt Jorgensen Tattooed by Passion: Music Inspired by the Paintings of Dale Chisman
We Have Been The Victims Of A Broken Promise Joel Harrison The Wheel
Autumn Epilogue Daniel Crommie Solstice Sketches
The Thumbprint Killer Ramin Djawadi Mr. Brooks
Synchrotone Hans Zimmer Black Hawk Down
Brackett Finds Annie Tyler Bates Halloween II
Casino Tom Tykwer Reinhold Heil
Pyramid of Giza Charlie Hunter and Bobby Previte as Groundtruther + John Medeski Altitude: Above Sea Level
Flight Around the World Matt Whoriskey Matt Episode V