Pledge-O-Rama 2024 was an amazing success - you helped us smash our goal and we can't thank you enough for your support!

Listen Live

On-air now: The Wee Hours 1:00am–6:00am

Up next: The Sentinel's Marvellous Kaleidoscope 6:00am–7:00am

Program Directory

Deep Threes

Set #1

Artist Song Album
Phillip Wilkerson Sanctuary Sojourner
Kinan Azmeh Love on 139th Street in D Elastic City
Bill Frisell The Intercontinentals The Intercontinentals
Trevor Dunn, L.S. Ellis, Larry Ochs, Michael Sarin, John Schott & Ben Goldberg Lost Touch Eight Phrases For Jefferson Rubin
Ornette Coleman Doughnut Town Hall, 1962
Dave Camwell Trio No. 1 for Flute, Alto Saxophone and Piano: III. Allegro Timescape
Hard Rubber Orchestra Danse Russe Cruel Yet Fair
Bobby Jones One Planets With Two Suns Have Black Trees

Set #2

Artist Song Album
Uprights Quintet Sneaky Peek Makin' Changes
Heidi Harris Spaceman Spaceman
Melvin Warner Five Pieces (for Clarinet Alone): II. Flowing Clarinet Candescence
Kuniko Kato Part: Fratres Cantus
Evelyn Glennie & Albany Symphony Orchestra Corigliana: Conjurer II. Metal Conjurer, Vocalise
Paul Burnell Train Of Thought Cabbage Heads
Stanislav Bobrytskyy Analytical Engine WHNZ:64:MFBL
The Nels Cline Singers Lowered Boom Instrumentals
Wolfgang Gsell Second Movement In The Omnispheres