UMFM is currently in the midst of some special programming practices, please read the update on our main page.

Listen Live

On-air now: After 8 Radio 8:00pm–9:00pm

Up next: sHIFT Radio 9:00pm–11:00pm

Program Directory

Deep Threes

Set #1

Artist Song Album
Vegetarians Ivo Neame Moksha
Deep Dive Induction Concomitance
Shadow Journal Max Richter The Blue Notebooks
A Billion Lost Souls Black Void Transmission Static Theory of Time
Brigade Detour Tyler Bates 24 Hours To Live (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Life And Death Marc Streitenfeld The Grey (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Dreaming Of Coming Home Jeff Beal The Long Road Home
May Your Souls Take Flight Atli-rvarsson The Eagle
Trios Hommages I. Intermezzo (Hommage a Frederick Delius) Philip Myers New York Legends: Philip Myers, Principal Horn, New York Philharmonic
New Light Collin Walcott, Don Cherry, Nan Vasconcelos Codona
Solfegietto Mick Rossi Songs From The Broken Land

Set #2

Artist Song Album
Movement 10 Mika Vainio + Ryoji Ikeda + Alva Noto Live 2002
Micro Universe Dasha Rush Sleepstep
Pixels... Sometimes... Broke Your Heart (For A.) Pinkcourtesyphone A Ravishment of Mirror
Partita for solo timpani: Giga Ricardo Gallardo Carlos Chvez: Complete Chamber Music, Vol. 3
Fortunato Archie Shepp & Dollar Brand Duet
Zozo So!triO Maze
In Spite of All This Newspeak Sweet Light Crude
Musica Callada Premier Cahier IX. Lento Remei Cortes Ayats
One Last Flower Strategic Silence Wasteland Philharmonic
We Talk In Jests Marc Hannaford Sarcophile