Thank you to everyone who donated during Pledge-O-Rama 2018 - we knocked our goal out of the park once again!

Listen Live

On-air now: Dead Air 11:00pm–12:00am

Up next: H.U.N.K.S. 12:00am–1:00am

Program Directory

Cretin Radio

Set #1

Artist Song Album
Husker Du New Day Rising New Day Rising
Supersuckers The Evil Powers of Rock N Roll The Evil Powers of Rock N Roll
Dwarves Evil Primeval Sugarfix
The Horribles L C Evil in a Leopard Print Skirt You Should Hate Them
Razor C Evil Invaders Evil Invaders

Set #2

Artist Song Album
Nine Pound Hammer Cadillac Inn Smokin Taters
Personal and the Pizzas Brass Knuckles Raw Pie
Bad Brains I Against I I Against I
Misfits She Static Age

Set #3

Artist Song Album
New Bomb Turks Gotta Gotta Sinking Feeling Information Highway Revisited
Fucked Up C I Don't Want to Live in This World Anymore Dose Your Dreams
Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs GNT King of Cowards
Black Thunder C Accomplishing Extinction III

Set #4

Artist Song Album
Melvins Roadbull Stoner Witch
Fu Manchu The Action is Go The Action is Go

Set #5

Artist Song Album
Ditchpig L C Cretin Theme Ditchpig
Goggs Morning Reaper Pre Strike Sweep
Von Zippers C Truck Stop Nun Blitzhacker
Blind Shake Parachute Breakfast of Failures
The Knights of the New Crusade E is for Evil My God is Alive, Sorry About Yours

Set #6

Artist Song Album
Zeke Devil's Night Hellbender
Fever Breaks L C Devil Girl Winnipeg Riot!
Hookers The Devil is His Name Horror Rises from the Tombs
Gun Club Devil in the Woods MIami

Set #7

Artist Song Album
Cloud Nothings On an Edge Last Building Burning
The Primals Another World to Call Your Own All Love is True Love
Satanic Rights L C Sober Punk Blues Druid
Not Of C Watch Him They Said Hypocratic Oath
High on Fire Freebooter Electric Messiah

Set #8

Artist Song Album
DOA C The Prisioner Something Better Change
Midnight Review Presents L C Me and My Leather Moonlights
Potatoes L C Empathy Cut