Pledge-O-Rama 2019 is coming - October 18th thru the 25th! Get ready to support great radio right here in your backyard!

Listen Live

On-air now: Vegan Activist Radio 3:00pm–4:00pm

Up next: Prick Up Your Ears 4:00pm–5:00pm

Program Directory

Cretin Radio

Set #1

Artist Song Album
Comeback Kid L C Defeated Broadcasting
Husker Du New Day Rising New Day Rising
Bat Wild Fever Axestacy
Zig Zags The Shout They'll Never Take Us Alive
The Shrine Taste of Blood Cruel World
Ian Blurton’s Future Now C Space is Forever Single

Set #2

Artist Song Album
Sebadoh Follow the Breath Act Surprised
Fugazi Full Disclosure The Argument
Idles I'm Scum Joy as an Act of Resistance
Amyl and the Sniffers Monsoon Rock Amyl and the Sniffers

Set #3

Artist Song Album
Bloodshot Bill C Take Me for a Ride Come Get Your Love Right Now
Satanic Rights L C Sober Punk Blues Druid
Man Candy L C Listen Model Boyfriend
Cock Sparrer Because You're Young Guilty as Charged

Set #4

Artist Song Album
Ditchpig L C Cretin Theme Ditchpig
13th Floor Elevators Fire Engine The Pyschedelic Sounds of the 13th Floor Elevators
King Khan C Hey Rudi Turkey Ride
Spaceshits C Kill Me Misbehavin'
Wolfmanhattan Project I Feel You Blue Gene Stew

Set #5

Artist Song Album
The Cavemen Criminal Nuke Earth
Institute Mon Cherie Rejusting the Locks
Uranium Club Flashback Arrestor The Cosmo Cleaners
Tunic L C Frontal Lobe Complexion

Set #6

Artist Song Album
Devo Ton o' Luv Freedom of Choice
The Nips King of the Bop Only the End of the Beginning
The Pointed Sticks C Out of Luck Waiting for the Real Thing
Descendents Nothing with You Cool to be You

Set #7

Artist Song Album
Voivod C Iconspiracy The Wake
Possessed Dominion Revelations of Oblvian
High on Fire Into the Crypts of Rays Bat Salad
Leon Redbone C Polly Wolly Doodle On the Tracks