Thank you to everyone who donated during Pledge-O-Rama 2018 - we knocked our goal out of the park once again!

Listen Live

On-air now: Dead Air 11:00pm–12:00am

Up next: H.U.N.K.S. 12:00am–1:00am

Program Directory

Cretin Radio

Set #1

Artist Song Album
Husker Du New Day Rising New Day Rising
Fu Manchu Il Mostro Atomico Clone of the Universe
Megadeth Holy Wars... the Punishment Due Rust in Peace

Set #2

Artist Song Album
Marked Men Oh my Pretty Face On the Other Side
The Sorels C She's in the Gang Demos
New Bomb Turks Death of Mighty Joe Switchblade Tongues Butterknife Brains
Devil Dogs Don't Do it To Yourself We Three Kings
Single Mothers C Big Scar Through a Wall

Set #3

Artist Song Album
SNFU C Better Homes and Gardens If You Swear You'll Catch no Fish
DOA C I Hate You War on 45
Unwanted L C Who's To Judge Shattered Silence
Circle Jerks Beverly Hills Group Sex
Dead Kennedys Ill in the Head Fresh Fruit for Rotting Vegetables
J Mascis See you at the Movies Elastic Days

Set #4

Artist Song Album
Ditchpig L C Cretin Theme Ditchpig
Reigning Sound We Repel Each Other Too Much Guitar
Goggs Morning Reaper Pre Strike Sweep
Thee Headcoatees Don't Try and Tell Me Have Love Will Travel
Von Zippers C Agenda The Crime is Now
Deadly Snakes C Graveyard Shake I'm Not Your Soldier Anymore

Set #5

Artist Song Album
Teengenerate All I Want Savage
Revelators I Can't Stop Lovin Let a Poor Boy Ride
Surfbort Burn Friendship Music
X The Once Over Twice Wild Gift
Dictators Faster and Louder Bloodbrothers

Set #6

Artist Song Album
Butthole Surfers Julio Iglesias Hairway to Steven
Shellac Minerals At Action Park
Stagmummer L C The Arm Rim
Ken Mode L C He Doesn't Feel Pain Like He Should Loved
Satanic Rights L C Sober Punk Blues Druid
Daughters The Reason they Hate Me You Won't Get What you Want
Mayor Matt Allen L C Churchin it Up The Life and Times of Christian Banks