UMFM is currently in the midst of some special programming practices, please read the update on our main page.

Listen Live

On-air now: Y'all Better Quiet Down 10:00pm–11:00pm

Up next: Super Synth 11:00pm–12:00am

Program Directory

Cretin Radio

Set #1

Artist Song Album
Husker Du New Day Rising New Day Rising
Fugazi Lockdown 13 Songs
Nation of Ulysses Perpetual Motion Machine Plays Pretty for Baby
Propagandhi L C Devil's Creek Failed States
Minor Threat Look Back and Laugh Complete Discography

Set #2

Artist Song Album
Man Candy L C Model Boyfriend Model Boyfriend
Ty Segall Cherry Red Deforming Lobes
Rocket From the Crypt Young Livers Scream Dracula Scream
Tricky Woo C Riot Time The Enemy is Real
Turbonegro Black Rabbit Ass Cobra

Set #3

Artist Song Album
Chernobyl Wolves L C Dance of Violence New Wolf Order
Misfits Who Killed Marilyn Legacy of Brutality
Horribles L C Black Widow Attack You Should Hate Them
Motorhead Eat the Rich Rock N Roll

Set #4

Artist Song Album
Ditchpig L C Cretin Theme Ditchpig
The Mono Men Hexed Sin and Tonic
The Monsieurs All We Want The Monsieurs
Deadly Snakes C Closed Casket Ode to Joy
The Mummies Die! Death by Unga Bunga

Set #5

Artist Song Album
Hard Charger C The Grind Take the Gruff and Suffer
Old Firm Casuals Get out of Our Way Holger Danske
Rock Lake L C No Idea Five
BA Johnston

Set #6

Artist Song Album
Tommy and the Commies C Throwaway Love Here Come...
Replacements Bastards of Young Tim
Grinderman Love Bomb Grinderman
Tunic L C Pores Complexion
Ooozing Wound Tween Shitbag High Anxiety

Set #7

Artist Song Album
Venom Raise the Dead Black Metal
Votov L C Missing Link Votov
Insanity Alert Mosh Mosh Mosh 666 Pack
High on Fire Fire Flood and Plague Snakes for the Divine