Pledge-O-Rama 2019 is coming - October 18th thru the 25th! Get ready to support great radio right here in your backyard!

Listen Live

On-air now: Democracy Now 12:00pm–1:00pm

Up next: CJUM Chart Revue 1:00pm–2:00pm

Program Directory

Comfort Cafe

Artist Song Album
Tannis Slimmon L C Edmonton Lucky Blue
John Wort Hannam C Infantryman Two Bit Suit
Brooke Wylie I Will Miss Growing Old With You Don't Waste the Silence
Joni Mitchell C Come In From the Cold Night Ride Home
Jay Aymar C Alive in the Shadows Your Favourite Matador
Alejandra Ribera I Want La Boca
The Skydiggers C I Am Cuba She Comes Into the Room
Alejandra Ribera C Carry Me
Josh Ritter Girl in the War Animal Years