UMFM is currently in the midst of some special programming practices, please read the update on our main page.

Listen Live

On-air now: The Wee Hours 1:00am–6:00am

Up next: Maximum Rocknroll Radio 6:00am–7:00am

Program Directory

Comfort Cafe

New album from Raine Hamil­ton and a vis­it from John Brooks — some­thing to get excit­ed about.

Set #1

Artist Song Album
Jon Brooks C There is Only Love Moth nor Rust
Raine Hamilton L C Starlight Night Sky
Raine Hamilton L C Bury My Heart Night Sky
Old Reliable C Tight Knit Seams Pulse of Light/Dark Landscape
Nathan C The Boulevard Back Then Key Principles
Nathan C The Wind Key Principles

Set #2

Artist Song Album
Leaf Rapids L C The Man Who Sold The World Lucky Stars
Terry Clarke The Shelley River The Shelley River
Ciara Sidine Sweet Breath on a Lonesome Flame Shadow Road Shining
The Bros. Landreth L C Tapping on the Glass` Let t Lie