UMFM is currently in the midst of some special programming practices due to COVID, please read the update below or follow our socials for the latest updates!

Listen Live

On-air now: The Mothership 4:00am–6:00am

Up next: The Zucchini Brothers 6:00am–6:30am

Program Directory

Cole's Notes

New show WOO

Set #1

Artist Song Album
M.O.T.O. Choking On Your Insides Ampeg Stud
White Reaper Half Bad White Reaper EP
Mike Krol Left For Dead Power Chords
Earth Girls I Thought You Knew Wanderlust
Patsy's Rats Is It Alright? Single

Set #2

Artist Song Album
thanks for coming Yr Kind of Cool Dude Just Shut Up
Dear Nora To Fall Is Not To Fail Three States
Allison Crutchfield Rose Knows Lean In To It
Hinds The Club I Don't Run
SHEER MAG Sit and Cry 7"

Set #3

Artist Song Album
A Tribe Called Quest We Can Get Down Midnight Marauders
Digable Planets Dog It Blowout Comb
Mos Def Speed Law Black On Both Sides

Set #4

Artist Song Album
Thao & The Get Down Stay Down The Evening A Man Alive
Japanese Breakfast Be Sweet Jubilee
Claud Overnight Super Monster

Set #5

Artist Song Album
Nervous Dater Violent Haiku Call In The Mess