UMFM is currently in the midst of some special programming practices due to COVID, please read the update below or follow our socials for the latest updates!

Listen Live

On-air now: Vanguard Radio 12:00am–2:00am

Up next: The Mix Sessions 2:00am–4:00am

Program Directory

Cole's Notes


Set #1

Artist Song Album
Prince Sex Shooter Originals
Yves Tumor Kerosene! Heaven to a Tortured Mind
Janelle MonĂ¡e Mushrooms & Roses The ArchAndroid

Set #2

Artist Song Album
Jessica Lea Mayfield Seein* Starz Make My Head Sing
Big Thief Masterpiece Masterpiece
Waxahatchee Brother Bryan Cerulean Salt
Courtney Barnett Peepin' Tom (Kurt Vile) Lotta Sea Lice

Set #3

Artist Song Album
Jeff Rosenstock I'm Serious, I'm Sorry We Cool?
Feeble Stratford Growing out of Touch
Let's Wrestle In The Suburbs Nursing Home
Lagwagon Sleep Hoss

Set #4

Artist Song Album
Viagra Boys Ain't Nice Welfare Jazz
Mclusky To Hell With Good Intentious Mclusky do Dallas
Refused New Noise The Shape Of Punk To Come