UMFM is slowly getting back to "normal" in person programming - some of our hosts are still recording at home, thanks as always for your support!

Listen Live

On-air now: Comfort Cafe 6:00pm–7:00pm

Up next: Swing Radio 7:00pm–8:00pm

Program Directory


Set #1

Artist Song Album
Radiohead Planet Telex The Bends
PVRIS Fire White Noise
Attica Riots L C Give It Up Love Sunshine & Hysteria

Set #2

Artist Song Album
George Ezra Paradise Paradise - Single
Barbarossa Don't Enter Fear Don't Enter Fear - Single
Lullaby เธอจะไปด้วยกันไหม? We Swim from the River into the Sea

Set #3

Artist Song Album
Kaptan Hardest Part Hardest Part - Single
Matthew Chaim C Passion Soda Passion Soda - Single
Jérémie & The Delicious Hounds L C Allez-y Jérémie & The Delicious Hounds 2 - EP

Set #4

Artist Song Album
Hollerado C Don't Think White Paint
The Beaches C Little Pieces Heights - EP
Wanda Kairo Downtown Amore

Set #5

Artist Song Album
Sam Roberts Band C Spirit in the Sky Counting the Days - EP
Portugal. The Man So American In The Mountain In The Cloud
Miles Kane Caught in the Act Don't Forget Who You Are