Pledge-O-Rama 2019 is coming - October 18th thru the 25th! Get ready to support great radio right here in your backyard!

Listen Live

On-air now: Ska Party 1:00am–2:00am

Up next: UMFM Night Mix 2:00am–6:00am

Program Directory


August 202019

Set #1

Artist Song Album
HAIM Summer Girl Summer Girl - Single
BANKS Contaminated III
Marie-Mai C Je d├ęcolle Elle et moi

Set #2

Artist Song Album
Interpol My Desire El Pintor
Yumi Zouma In Camera In Camera - Single
Goldroom Yellow Flowers (feat. Mereki) Surface - Single

Set #3

Artist Song Album
Jonas Brothers Don't Throw It Away Happiness Begins
The Glorious Sons C The Ongoing Speculation Into The Death Of Rock And Roll The Ongoing Speculation Into The Death Of Rock And Roll - Single
Nelly Furtado C Suficiente Tiempo Mi Plan

Set #4

Artist Song Album
City and Colour C Living In Lightning Living In Lightning - Single
Ralph C No Muss No Fuss No Muss No Fuss - Single
PVRIS Hallucinations Hallucinations - Single

Set #5

Artist Song Album
HUNNY Everything Means Everything Meant Everything Yes. Yes. Yes. Yes. Yes.
Neufundland Sag was du willst Wir werden niemals fertig sein
Bob Moses C Back Down Battle Lines