Pledge-O-Rama Returns April 19th through April 26th - dig deep and support great Campus & Community Radio in Winnipeg!

Listen Live

On-air now: Something Like It 5:00pm–5:30pm

Up next: Cole's Notes 5:30pm–6:30pm

Program Directory

the rest is noise

Set #1

Artist Song Album
The Vandals Change The World With My Hockey Stick
Anteloper lethal curve Kudu
Matthew Shipp Quartet 3 by 4 Sonic Fiction
Uniting Of Opposites Vortex Number 9 Ancient Lights
Idris Ackamoor & The Pyramids Message to my People An Angel Fell
Josh T. Pearson Dire Straights Of Love The Straight Hits

Set #2

Artist Song Album
Wrekmeister Harmonies Behold! The Final Scream The Alone Rush
The Avulsions C Bob Expanding Program
Gnod Uncle Frank Says Turn It Down Chapel Perilous
Sleep The Botanist The Sciences
King Tuff Ultraviolet The Other

Set #3

Artist Song Album
Iceage Thieves Like Us Beyondless
Courtney Barnett Walkin' On Eggshells Tell Me How You Really Feel
Stephen Malkmus & The Jicks Shiggy Sparkle Hard
Hop Along The Fox in Motion Bark Your Head Off, Dog
Parquet Courts Back to Earth Wide Awake!

Set #4

Artist Song Album
The Sea and Cake Paper Window Any Day
Cavern of Anti-Matter Dystopian Shopping Mall Blood-Drums
John Maus Privacy Addendum
Jennifer Castle C Texas Angels of Death
Chris Reimer C Waving Goodbye from a Tree Hello People
Funkadelic One Nation Under A Groove One Nation Under A Groove