Pledge-O-Rama 2019 is now over, and we can't thank you enough for your amazing support!

Listen Live

On-air now: A Sordid Hour 8:00pm–9:00pm

Up next: This, That and the Third 9:00pm–10:00pm

Program Directory

the rest is noise

chasin’ that rabbit

Set #1

Artist Song Album
Joe Jackson On Your Radio I'm The Man
Courtney Barnett Need A Little Time Tell Me How You Really Feel
The Men Sleep Drift
Ryley Walker Opposite Middle Deafman Glance
R U S T O W L L C Hibernation R U S T O W L
Wye Oak Over and Over The Louder I Call, the Faster It Runs
Storc C Lance Mountain Storc

Set #2

Artist Song Album
OFF! Killing Away First Four EPs
Hot Snakes Death Of A Sportsman Jericho Sirens
Personality Crisis L C Scavengers Personality Crisis
Propagandhi L C Nation States I'd Rather Be Flag-Burning
The Jazz Butcher She's On Drugs The Violent Years
The Ex Footfall 27 Passports
Fire! Washing Your Heart in Filth The Hands
Sons of Kemet My Queen Is Doreen Laurence Your Queen Is A Reptile

Set #3

Artist Song Album
The Equals I Get So Excited Very Best of The Equals
Adrian Younge Chasing Love Voices Of Gemma
The Pendletons Funk Forever Funk Forever
Mast Evidence (feat. Jonah Levine, Dan Rosenboom, and Gavin Templeton) Thelonious Sphere Monk
Alsarah & The Nubatones Nuba Noutou Silt
Frankie Cosmos Being Alive Vessel
The Sea & Cake Any Day Any Day
Talking Heads Listening Wind Remain In Light

Set #4

Artist Song Album
Casper Skulls C I Stared At ''Moses & The Burning Bush'' Mercy Works
Soccer Mommy Skin Clean
Jo Passed C Millennial Trash Blues Their Prime
Metal Urbain Anarchie Au Palace Les Hommes Morts Sont Dangereux
Oeuf en Clock Xavier Jouvelet Uneven Paths
VICTIME C Labyrinthe La femme taupe
The Jam I Need You (For Someone) This Is the Modern World