Pledge-O-Rama 2019 is now over, and we can't thank you enough for your amazing support!

Listen Live

On-air now: HLLLYH! WPG! 6:30pm–8:00pm

Up next: A Sordid Hour 8:00pm–9:00pm

Program Directory

the rest is noise

Set #1

Artist Song Album
Dr. John Right Place Wrong Time In the Right Place
Roky Erickson With Okkervil River Goodbye Sweet Dreams True Love Cast Out All Evil
Wand High Planes Drifter Laughing Matter
Big Thief Terminal Paradise U.F.O.F.
Paige Drobot L C Wonder Zero Thought
Japanese Breakfast Head Over Heels Essentially
Amyl and The Sniffers Cup Of Destiny Amyl and The Sniffers
Fontaines D.C. Liberty Belle Dogrel

Set #2

Artist Song Album
Softswitch L C Isosceles Happiness
Control Top Chain Reaction Covert Contracts
Jeanines Hits The Bone Jeanines
Institute Anxiety Readjusting the Locks
Haviah Mighty C Waves (Feat. Sean Leon) 13th Floor
Flying Lotus Yellow Belly Flamagra
Steve Lacy Lay Me down Apollo XXI

Set #3

Artist Song Album
Snotty Nose Rez Kids C Creator Made an Animal Trapline
Royal Canoe x 3PEAT L C Twist My Brain RC3PO
Curtis Nowosad L C Never Forget What They Did to Fred Hampton Curtis Nowosad
JayWood L C I'm Okay, You're Fine Time
Sacred Paws Is This Real Run Around the Sun
Redd Kross The Party Underground Beyond the Door
Quaker Parents Manuscript of Low Blows Our Drawing Club
Charly Bliss Bleach Young Enough
Merin L C Stasis In The City Coral Island

Set #4

Artist Song Album
Dumb C Some Big Motor Dream Club Nites
The Mountain Goats Clemency for the Wizard King In League With Dragons
Black Mountain C Pretty Little Lazies Destroyer
Earth A Wretched Country of Dusk Full Upon Her Burning Lips
Operators C Terminal Beach Radiant Dawn
Cosmonauts Faces for Radio Star 69
Bill Callahan What Comes After Certainty Shepherd In A Sheepskin Vest
Leon Redbone Aw You Salty Dog Red To Blue