Pledge-O-Rama 2019 is now over, and we can't thank you enough for your amazing support!

Listen Live

On-air now: Democracy Now 12:00pm–1:00pm

Up next: (LIVE!) 1:00pm–2:00pm

Program Directory

the rest is noise

Set #1

Artist Song Album
The Hold Steady Denver Haircut Thrashing Thru The Passion
Black Mountain C Boogie Lover Destroyer
Earth The Colour of Poison Full Upon Her Burning Lips
Cherubs Tigers In The Sky Immaculada High
Redd Kross Ice Cream Strange and Pleasing Beyond the Door
Shellac Canada The End of Radio
Snotty Nose Rez Kids C Hooligans Trapline

Set #2

Artist Song Album
Haviah Mighty C Wishy Washy (Feat. Omega Mighty) 13th Floor
Steve Lacy N Side Apollo XXI
Lust for Youth Great Concerns Lust for Youth
Orville Peck C Hope To Die Pony
Justin Townes Earle Pacific Northwestern Blues The Saint of Lost Causes
Molly Tuttle The High Road When You're Ready
The Avett Brothers High Steppin'
Bonnie Prince Billy, Bryce Dessner, Eighth Blackbird Beast For Thee When We Are Inhuman

Set #3

Artist Song Album
Steve Gunn Shrunken Heads
Bill Callahan The Ballad of the Hulk Shepherd in a Sheepskin Vest
Big Thief Strange U.F.O.F.
Paige Drobot L C Get Over It Zero Thought EP
Dumb C Content Jungle Club Nites
Quaker Parents C No Travel Our Drawing Club
Cherry Pickles C It Will All End in Tears Cherry Pickles Will Harden Your Nipples

Set #4

Artist Song Album
Amyl and The Sniffers Got You Amyl and The Sniffers
Charly Bliss Hard To Believe Young Enough
Altın Gün Vay Dünya Gece
Damon Locks Black Monument Ensemble Solar Power Where Future Unfolds
Quantic Divergence Atlantic Oscillations
Sturgill Simpson The Dead Don't Die