Pledge-O-Rama 2019 is now over, and we can't thank you enough for your amazing support!

Listen Live

On-air now: Beyond The Panel 5:30pm–6:30pm

Up next: Made You A Mixtape 6:30pm–8:00pm

Program Directory

the rest is noise

tonight we pre­view the 2019 TD Jazz Win­nipeg Fes­ti­val, play­ing artists from across the spec­trum that will be in town for this year’s fes­ti­val, which runs from June 18th through the 23rd!

Set #1

Artist Song Album
Curtis Nowosad L C Home Is Where The Hate Is Curtis Nowosad
RC3P0 L C Mo' Bing RC3P0 EP
Galactic Right On Into The Deep
Donny McCaslin Tiny Kingdom Blow
Joshua Redman Quartet Chill MoodSwing

Set #2

Artist Song Album
Snotty Nose Rez Kids C Son Of A Matriarch Trapline
Audrey Ochoa C Ant And The Grasshopper Afterthought
Cecile McLorin Salvant St. Louis Gal WomenChild
Common The Game Finding Forever
Saul Williams Horn Of The Clock-Bike MartyrLoserKing

Set #3

Artist Song Album
DJ Shub ft. Black Lodge Singers C Big Crow Pow Wow Step EP
Brian Blade Fellowship Loving Without Asking Brian Blade Fellowship
The Comet Is Coming The Universe Wakes Up! The Comet is Coming
Trio Telfaer L C When Push Comes To Shovel The Final Voyage
Jakob Bro Weightless Balladeering

Set #4

Artist Song Album
Beverly Glenn Copeland C Good Morning Blues Beverly Copeland
Rayannah L C Nos Repaires Chaques Fois
Sean Irvine L C White Bloom
Living Hour L C Before You Leave Softer Faces
Civvie L C Drift Inheritance
Makaya McCraven Atlantic Black Universal Beings