Pledge-O-Rama 2019 is now over, and we can't thank you enough for your amazing support!

Listen Live

On-air now: Art World Innovators 5:30pm–6:00pm

Up next: Touchback Talk 6:00pm–6:30pm

Program Directory

the rest is noise

new years for old ears

Set #1

Artist Song Album
Snotty Nose Rez Kids C The Warriors
Steve Gunn New Moon The Unseen In Between
Foxwarren C In Another Life Foxwarren
Lorelle Meets The Obsolete LĂ­neas En Hojas De Facto
Swervedriver Everybody's Going Somewhere And No One's Going Anywhere Future Ruins
Ty Segall When Mommy Kills You Freedom's Goblin
Sheer Mag Whose Side Are You On Sheer Mag II
Not Of C Watch Him They Said Hypocratic Oath

Set #2

Artist Song Album
The Marked Men I Can't Be Good On the Other Side
Saba Welcome Home ComfortZONE
The Internet Roll (Burbank Funk) Hive Mind
The Midnight Hour feat. Bilal Do It Together The Midnight Hour
SiR War November
JMSN Talk Is Cheap Velvet
Jeff Tweedy Having Been Is No Way to Be Warm
Hayes Carll Don't Let Me Fall Trouble In Mind
Pinegrove Light On Skylight
Deer Tick Chevy Express Divine Providence
The Handsome Family Woman Downstairs Through The Trees

Set #3

Artist Song Album
Shannon & the Clams It's Gonna Go Away Onion
Bodega Williamsburg Bridge Endless Scroll
Sonic Youth Bubblegum EVOL
The Velvet Underground Cool It Down Loaded
Jonathan Richman & The Modern Lovers Corner Store It's Time For...

Set #4

Artist Song Album
Operators C Cruel EP1
Mind Spiders Shock and Repeat Furies
The Soft Moon Remembering the Future Zeros
Talking Heads Warning Sign More Songs About Buildings And Food
Hanni El Khatib Till Your Rose Comes Home Savage Times
Iceage The Day The Music Dies Beyondless