UMFM is currently in the midst of some special programming practices, please read the update on our main page.

Listen Live

On-air now: Broken Headphones 11:00pm–12:00am

Up next: Modern Jazz Today 12:00am–2:00am

Program Directory

the rest is noise

def­i­nite­ly infrared radi­a­tion sickness

Set #1

Artist Song Album
Mary Weiss Cry About The Radio Dangerous Game
PUP C Bloody Mary, Kate And Ashley Morbid Stuff
The Primals The Wayward Impaler All Love is True Love
The Plastic Constellations Men in Dark Times Crusades
Kiwi Jr. C Salary Man Football Money
Greys C These Things Happen Age Hasn't Spoiled You
Weyes Blood Everyday Titanic Rising

Set #2

Artist Song Album
William Tyler Albion Moonlight Modern Country
The Men Come to Me Drift
Snail Mail Golden Dream Lush
J Mascis Don't Do Me Like That
Fontaines D.C. Boys In The Better Land Dogrel
Omni Delicacy
Uranium Club Definitely Infrared Radiation Sickness The Cosmo Cleaners
Low Life The Pitts Downer Edn

Set #3

Artist Song Album
Bob Mould Sunny Love Song Sunshine Rock
Lucy Dacus Nonbeliever Historian
Shannon & the Clams Did You Love Me Onion
Neko Case Gumball Blue Hell-On
Kacey Musgraves High Horse Golden Hour
Jennifer Castle C Grim Reaper Angels of Death
Joshua Hedley I Never (Shed a Tear) Mr. Jukebox
Single Mothers C Across the Couch Through a Wall
Peach Kelli Pop C Skylight Gentle Leader

Set #4

Artist Song Album
The White Wires C Is Everything Square Girly Girly Girly
Tommy and the Commies C So Happy Tommy and the Commies
Cloud Nothings In Shame Last Building Burning
We Are Hex Openers Opening Bleach Brigade
Iceage Thieves Like Us Beyondless
Freak Heat Waves C Bad Mutation Beyond XXXL
Cavern of Anti-Matter Blood-Drums Machine Blood-Drums
Television Personalities Goodnight Mr Spaceman Beautiful Despair
Makaya McCraven Prosperity's Fear Universal Beings