UMFM is currently in the midst of some special programming practices, please read the update on our main page.

Listen Live

On-air now: Night Light 9:00pm–10:00pm

Up next: You Know The Rules 10:00pm–11:00pm

Program Directory

A Sordid Hour

Artist Song Album
Big Black Bombastic Intro
DiƤt Foreign Policy Positive Disintegration
All The Saints Old Order Look Like You're Going Somewhere
Disappearing Floor L I'm Telling On You Disappearing Floor
New Cowboy Builders Yes Sleeve Pentre Alexandra Deaths Head Orpheans
Cellos C Head To Stone Cellos / Not Of Split 7"
Cani Sciorri Cerco Pace Ten Tacos and One Burrito
Powder Monkeys Persecution Blues Persecution Blues
The Sinister Six Snake Eyes Nobody Rides For Free
Electric Kingdom L Enough Is Enough Core Fest Vol II
American Flamewhip L Show Me Fingertight
Woodshed Havoc L Judge Me Knot Noino
Destination Lonely Out Of Your Head Nervous Breakdown
The Delta 72 It's All Over The R&B Of Membership