Pledge-O-Rama 2024 was an amazing success - you helped us smash our goal and we can't thank you enough for your support!

Listen Live

On-air now: Urban Renewal Project 12:00am–2:00am

Up next: UMFM Night Mix 2:00am–6:00am


The win­ner’s of this year’s amaz­ing Sookram’s Dai­ly Draw are:

Sarah Schur
Christo­pher Friesen
Marc LaCass­es
Lau­ra Gra­ham
Alyson Shane
Adam Braun
Corey Lefko
Daniel Emberg

… and the grand prize win­ner, instant­ly the most pop­u­lar folks on their block are Lisa and Royce Rostecki!

All win­ners have been noti­fied as to how to claim their respec­tive prizes — thanks once again to the good folks down at Sookram’s for their love and sup­port once again this year!