Thank you to everyone who donated during Pledge-O-Rama 2018 - we knocked our goal out of the park once again!

Listen Live

On-air now: Ultrasonic Film 10:00pm–11:00pm

Up next: The PLUG at Night 11:00pm–12:00am


Join UMFM Sta­tion Man­ag­er Jared McK­e­ti­ak (host of The Sounds Of Sci­ence, Wednes­day 3 — 5 PM) and Pro­gram Direc­tor Michael Elves (host of Free Range Radio Fri­day: TGIFR, Fri­day 6:30 — 8 PM) as they count down their picks for the Top 20 songs and albums of 2010. This year marks the sixth annu­al count­down marathon and it begins at 5 PM on Fri­day Decem­ber 31, 2010 and runs through to 2011.

This count­down will be rebroad­cast start­ing at 11 AM on New Years’ Day.

Don’t for­get to check out UMFM’s Top 101 of 2010 and indi­vid­ual programmer’s picks.