Thank you to everyone who donated during Pledge-O-Rama 2018 - we knocked our goal out of the park once again!

Listen Live

On-air now: UMFM Night Mix 2:00am–6:00am

Up next: Exploration 6:00am–7:00am


This announce­ment event is FREE and open to the pub­lic and will fea­ture a spe­cial per­for­mance from a longlist­ed artist. The Polaris Music Prize jury is com­prised of jour­nal­ists, broad­cast­ers, blog­gers and pro­gram­mers from across Cana­da, and includes UMFM’s own Ash­ley Bieniarz (Win­nipeg Music Project), Michael Elves (Pro­gram Direc­tor) and Elliott Walsh (This Is 393).