Thank you to everyone who donated during Pledge-O-Rama 2018 - we knocked our goal out of the park once again!

Listen Live

On-air now: At Large 4:00pm–5:30pm

Up next: Art World Innovators 5:30pm–6:00pm

Live Sessions

The Invis­i­ble Man had not one but TWO live acts on his Pledge-O-Rama show and the first of these local rock­ers was the Pol­ish Pom­padour him­self Greg Arcade with his blis­ter­ing band The Electrics. Arcade took the lib­er­ty of adding some reverb to the board feed from the live set for this spe­cial post which is one con­tin­u­ous set fea­tur­ing the fol­low­ing songs:

1. Ollie Vee
2. The Girl Can’t Dance
3. Can’t Slow Down
4. Here Comes (The Electrics)
5. Route 66
6. Oh Oh I Love Her So
7. Sis­ter Anne
8. Everybody’s Going Out Tonight
9. Rock­ing and a Rollin’
10. Teenag­er In Love


  • Greg Arcade & The Electrics - Pledge-O-Rama set (download)