Thank you to everyone who donated during Pledge-O-Rama 2018 - we knocked our goal out of the park once again!

Listen Live

On-air now: Sea Change Radio 6:00am–6:30am

Up next: Terra Informa 6:30am–7:00am

Live Sessions

On the sec­ond night of Pledge-O-Rama, Drifter In The Darks Paul McAvoy wel­comed singer-song­writer Alexan­der McCow­an in to per­form live in the booth. McCow­an per­formed three songs from his new album Present Times as well as a clas­sic’ cov­er of Peter Bjorn & John’s Young Folks.”


  • Alexander McCowan - Nothing Belongs To Me (download)

  • Alexander McCowan - Le Diable Es Dans Le Chanson (download)

  • Alexander McCowan - Blessings At A Wedding (download)

  • Alexander McCowan - Young Folks (Peter Bjorn & John cover) (download)