Pledge-O-Rama 2019 is now over, and we can't thank you enough for your amazing support!

Listen Live

On-air now: The Pity Party 1:00pm–3:00pm

Up next: Sunlit Youth 3:00pm–4:00pm


Into the Music presents The Rules

Into the Music presents The Rules

The Rules are a three piece punk rock band from Win­nipeg, Cana­da. Estab­lished in 2017, the band includes Kim (vocals/​guitar), Kar­la (bass), and Johan­na (drums).

The Rules record­ed their five song EP in July 2018 at Pri­vate Ear Record­ing in Win­nipeg with pro­duc­er John Paul Peters. The first sin­gle off the EP, Ghost Girls”, was released Octo­ber 30th, 2018 on Band​camp​.com.



Loading map...