Pledge-O-Rama 2019 is coming - October 18th thru the 25th! Get ready to support great radio right here in your backyard!

Listen Live

On-air now: !earshot 20 2:00am–4:00am

Up next: UMFM Night Mix 4:00am–6:00am

Events

2019 Polaris Prize Longlist Reveal

2019 Polaris Prize Longlist Reveal

The Polaris Music Prize, pre­sent­ed by CBC Music, will be com­ing to Win­nipeg, Man­i­to­ba for the reveal of the 2019 Long List. Pre­sent­ed by the Cana­da Coun­cil for the Arts, the announce­ment of the 40 titles that com­prise the Long List will take place on Thurs­day, June 20 at the Ood­e­na Cel­e­bra­tion Cir­cle at The Forks at 11 am CT (noon ET, 9 am PT) and will be live streamed on the Polaris Music Prize Face­book page.

Loading map...