Listen Online
Today's Music Logs
This Week's 35
Live Sessions

Featured Partner

Wild Planet

Offered Incentive: 10% Of All Purchases Over $30

Greg Arcade & The Electrics - October 26 2012

The Invisible Man had not one but TWO live acts on his Pledge-O-Rama show and the first of these local rockers was the Polish Pompadour himself Greg Arcade with his blistering band The Electrics. Arcade took the liberty of adding some reverb to the board feed from the live set for this special post which is one continuous set featuring the following songs:

1. Ollie Vee
2. The Girl Can't Dance
3. Can't Slow Down
4. Here Comes (The Electrics)
5. Route 66
6. Oh Oh I Love Her So
7. Sister Anne
8. Everybody's Going Out Tonight
9. Rocking and a Rollin'
10. Teenager In Love

Pledge-O-Rama set